Introduction (Graham Widmann)

I have had vast experience with electronics in building my own computers, robotics teams, arduinos, and sensors for various projects. I have built 2 computers and have kept them working and operational. In robotics,  we incorporated various sensors to keep distance from walls and measure angles. In college I have had experience with arduinos and other electronics for many projects and ideas. I hope to learn more about how electronics work and how we can better use them in our everyday lives. I hope to expand my horizons of electronics and their uses.

Leave a Reply

