Sensor walk- spencer russell

As I walked around campus and also on my door room.  I found lots of little sensors  like  infrared  readers for remotes.  Also with my Xbox one headset with a mic.  The Xbox controller have sensors in it and was transmitting date to the Xbox to tell it what to do.  Also the RDF I scanners on the gate to Berry.  Also the card scanners on every door.  You can also see this and smoke detectors on the ceiling.  The smoke detectors are there to the time change over a short period of time. I also Saw motion activated lights and walk in Deerfield.

Leave a Reply

